Sabrina Sen’s Favorite book

Hunger_gamesVLUU L200  / Samsung L200

Sabrina Sen

Photo by: Michelle Dominguez

Sabrina Sen is a Fremont High School student  in Oakland, California. Sen favorite book is “The Hunger Games” by Suzanne Collins. “My favorite will be the hunger games because its very interesting  for me”, said Sen. It took Sen to read the hunger games for one day. “It took me to read this book for one because I will read this book when I came to school like from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. and yes I did watch the movie of the hunger games”, said Sen. Sen likes books with pictures and she will rated this book a eight because she doesn’t read many books. “I really like books with action “. — Michelle Dominguez

Leave a Reply

